VR stand 1
VR stand 2
VR stand 3
VR stand 4
VR stand 5
VR stand 6
VR stand 7
VR stand 8

Support VR compatible avec Quest 2/Quest 1

$29.99 $44.99
Couleur: Noir
Noir
Noir
Blanc
Blanc
Description du produit
  • Plus stable et plus sûr - Conception KIWI Le support VR amélioré est spécialement conçu pour afficher et stocker votre casque VR et vos contrôleurs tactiles. avec une conception unique en éponge antidérapante et une base texturée solide, il est plus sûr et plus stable de placer votre sangle de casque VR, votre écran monté sur la tête (HMD) et vos contrôleurs

  • Un pour tous - Maintenant, non seulement vous pouvez mettre des casques et des contrôleurs VR sur un support VR amélioré, mais vous pouvez mettre plus de choses telles que des casques, des câbles de données étendus et une sangle de tête pour compatible avec Quest 2. Un support VR amélioré résout tous vos problèmes. problèmes de stockage

  • Compatibilité étendue - Compatible avec la plupart des casques VR de taille standard, y compris la série Oculus (Quest 2/Rift S/Quest/), Valve Index, PSVR2 et HP Reverb G2. Indispensable pour votre casque VR et vos manettes

  • Protégez les lentilles de votre casque VR - Protégez et affichez votre casque VR dans le support vertical avec la position la plus stable, sans contact avec les lentilles et sans vous soucier des rayures. Le support de poignée rotatif vous permet de passer facilement à différents types de contrôleurs

  • Ce que vous obtenez - 1 support VR et 1 manuel d'utilisation. Si vous rencontrez un problème avec notre produit, veuillez nous contacter librement. Veuillez noter : le casque VR et les contrôleurs tactiles ne sont pas inclus.

Expédition et retour

Le coût d'expédition est basé sur le poids. Ajoutez simplement des produits à votre panier et utilisez le calculateur d'expédition pour voir le prix d'expédition.

Nous voulons que vous soyez 100% satisfait de votre achat. Les articles peuvent être retournés ou échangés dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Redas Viknius

Amazing

A
Ain Kimber

VR Stand Compatible with Quest 2/Quest 1

W
Wojciech R.
Useful piece of good quality plastic

Well made, sturdy, good looking stand. Does the job.
What is important for me is that it has got enough space to hold my big Philips Fidelio X2 headphones.
I recommend :)

A
Asem Ali Ch

VR Stand Compatible with Quest 2/Quest 1

VR stand 2
VR Stand Compatible with Quest
VR stand 3
VR stand 4
VR stand 5
VR stand 6
VR stand 7
VR stand 8

VR Stand Compatible with Quest 2/Quest 1

Regular price $29.99
Sale price $29.99 Regular price $44.99
Black
White
Product description
  • Stabler and Safer - KIWI design Upgraded VR stand is specially designed for displaying and storing your VR headset and touch controllers. with a unique sponge non-slip design and a strong textured base, it is safer and stabler to place your VR headset strap, head-mounted display (HMD), and controllers

  • One for all - Now not only you can put VR headsets and controllers on an upgraded VR stand, but you can put more things such as headsets, extended data cables, and Head Strap for Compatible with Quest 2. One upgraded VR stand solves all your storage problems

  • Wide Compatibility - Compatible with most standard-sized VR headsets, including Oculus Series(Quest 2/Rift S/Quest/), Valve Index,Β  PSVR2, and HP Reverb G2. A must-have for your VR headset and controllers

  • Protect Your VR Headset's Lenses - Protect and display your VR headset in the vertical stand with the most stable stance, no contact with the lenses, and no worry about scratching. The rotatable handle holder Allows you to switch to more different types of controllers easily

  • What You Get - 1*VR Stand and 1*User Manual. If you have any problem with our product, please freely contact us. Please Note: The VR Headset and Touch Controllers are not included!

Shipping & Return

Orders under $20 will be charged $5.99 shipping, and over $20 free shipping.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
All Things Pico
Comfy place for your VR

KIWI design VR stand is specially designed for storing your VR headset and controllers. It offers a unique non-slip design and a strong base for added safety and stability. You can store not only VR headsets and controllers, but also other items like headphones and cables. It's compatible with most standard-sized VR headsets, including the Pico 4 that I reviewed in the attached video. This must-have accessory protects your VR headset from scratching and damage while at the same time providing stability.

Judge.me YouTube video placeholder
R
Redas Viknius

Amazing

A
Ain Kimber

VR Stand Compatible with Quest 2/Quest 1

W
Wojciech R.
Useful piece of good quality plastic

Well made, sturdy, good looking stand. Does the job.
What is important for me is that it has got enough space to hold my big Philips Fidelio X2 headphones.
I recommend :)

A
Asem Ali Ch

VR Stand Compatible with Quest 2/Quest 1